♥Cengiz Çelik♥

Idag är dagen då jag och världens underbaraste människa varit tillsammans i 1 år!! :D Cengiz är mitt allt, mitt liv. Det är han som lyser upp mina dagar. Det är han som gör allt värt att kämpa för. Han har gjort mig till världens lyckligaste och han ger mig en stor gåva som vi båda går och väntar på nu. Tänk att vi är föräldrar om 8 veckor!!



Här är en dikt som jag gjort till honom idag..

 
From the first day I saw your smiling face, honey I knew that we could be together forever. It is now one year ago since my life started, a life with you. This year has been the best in my life, full of love and happiness. Even if we didnt spend the hole year next to each other, you light my life more every day. It doe...snt matter how far away you are, I know where I belong and I know your there, out in world, only for me. I wish we could spend this day togheter, but when I see future I see a hole lifetime with you. You got my heart, so without you i cant survive. Your in my mind all the time and soon I can have you in my arms again. I feel love that no one else can feel. Im so glad your mine. I dont have words enough to tell you how much you mean to me, how much I love you. I hope you can feel it deep in your heart. Your special and amazing. I will keep you as mine forever, no one can ever take you away from me. I love you my everything! ♥ Yours forever ;)

Jag och älsklingen på
Jag kan inte tänka mig ett liv utan dig älskling.


Du ger mig allt och mycket mer. Tack för att du är min. Du kommer alltid finnas i mitt hjärta ♥
Seni seviyorum askım!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Be

naw sweet! =)

2009-11-20 @ 11:44:41
URL: http://onelittleword.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0