Utkast: Is it ...

Is it things like that who makes us grow as a couple?
When im with you baby, no one can saparate us aprt. When im far away from you i close my eyes and feel your touch. 
I was so scared and worried tonight baby. I dident know what to do.
So many tears came from my eyes, but you are worth everyone of them. 
You are worth to fighting for, you are worth to waiting for and you are worth every good things in this world.
I know you need a heart, baby you got me and my heart belong to you forever.
Everyone make mistakes, and you know im a pro at doing that, but i hope you always can forgive me in someway.
To see you like that kills me, and i will not hurt you in purpose, i never did and i will never do, never!
You deserve the best baby, becous you are the best ever.
You treat me like a princess and you do things i never thought a man could do.
You surprise me everyday and everyday you learn me something new. 
I hope you know what your doing, becous im completely yours and i wanna be that for the rest of my life.
What have i done to deserve you? Why did you choose me? What should i do without you?
You are my world, you are my life baby. I will love you till the end.
Our lifes are not going to be separated anymore, and you know why. I cant wait!
I know what i want and i know what i feel. And its for real. Its not a dream and i cant belive it.
Our life its going to be perfect, i just know that.
When its about you i cant wait with anything. I know this is right.
You are the only one in my life and i cant belive i got the most perfect man in this world.
You are my light, you are my everything. Now i know what love is.
I wanna be by your side and be the one who support you in everything you do.
I wanna be by your side and be the one who listen if you need to talk.
I wanna be by your side and be the one who love you till death.
Its gonna be you and me forever and ever baby, and we make the best love story ever!
I love you from the bottom of my heart my sweet angel. Im forever yours.

Malin <3 Deniz
Forever and ever!




This is true love!
 

From you i will never hide. I just wanna be by your side.
You are my everything. I hope you love me for something.
I love the way you kiss. You are the only one i miss.
I dream about you night and day. I dont wanna have you far away.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0